Company new

2020 The First Online LIVE SHOW


Guangzhou Yecai paper products co ltd,. will have the First Online LIVE SHOW. Welcome all the friends to watch, if you have any questions about the paper tube you can leave the message on the Online Chat. Or send email to ann@gzycpackaging.com, please let us know, we will give you an answer in the live broadcast also back the email to you.


Also

Goods news: There will be a special offer when you place your order. We will send the discount coupon. 

 

Live show start time:

Beijing Time: 23:10  July 20, 2020

New York Time: 10:10 July 20,2020

London Time: 15:10 July 20,2020

PREVIOUS:2019 COSMOPROF ASIA HONG KONG No next

Contact Us

Contact:Annie /Kathy /Chloe

Tel:+8618211267853

Email:annie@gzycpackaging.com,kathy@gzycpackaging.com,chloe@gzycpackaging.com

Add:NO.13,Bao Shu Road Xie Jia Zhuang,Taihe Town Baiyun District,Guangzhou 510040 GUANGZHOU China.People's Republic